Under Construction

Finally, I chose a (better) blog name! I’m keeping you all in suspense until I get the domain for obvious reasons.

Thank you to my tiny band of followers, for whatever reason you think my posts are worth reading and that means a lot. I’m hoping to post more regularly now that I’ve gotten the hang of things. I’m taking a couple classes, taking names, and taking my pants off…comfort is key to success.

So stay tuned for a redesign! More gifs! More think pieces! More fashion! More reasons to argue in comment sections!

Thank you again to anyone that reads this. You handful of scattered people from Google searches and curious clicks from the recesses of the internet have helped me more than you know.

β™₯ Rachel

Leave a Reply

