The Depression Diet: Eating for Body and Mind via The Untitled – A Promo Post!

Today my article about nutrition and depression for The Untitled Magazine online went live and I think any of my followers who are into bettering their mental health might like to check it out! I have personally tried all of the diet recommendations I listed in the article and so far the 5-HTP supplements are working the best for me. Pass this along to your sad an neurotic friends on Facebook, Twitter and to all recesses of the internet!

Read the full article, The Depression Diet: Eating for Body and Mind, at The Untitled online.

β™₯ Rachel

Leave a Reply

